SGVegan Sweet Williams Major Giveaway!

I came across this chocolate brand last year when I was in Sydney.

This year, my awesome vegan sister passed me a slab of White Delight to try. It was then that I discovered that vegan white chocolate existed!

Introducing… Sweet William!

SGVegan_Sweet William Logo

Sweet William is a 100% Australian owned and operated brand based in Sydney. Their products are all vegan, halal and kosher certified!

Though they have labels showing that they are Dairy FREE, Gluten FREE, Nut FREE and Lactose FREE, I can definitely assure you that they are not taste free! πŸ˜›

I finally had the pleasure of enjoying a vegan “nutella” version of a chocolate spread on bread recently when I was in the Blue Mountains.

SGVegan_SW Chocolate Spread

It was completely ecstatic! I had not ever had the a chocolate spread for the last ~4 years since I turned vegan. I swear it was the most awesome taste ever. Nom-nom. You can imagine how thick the chocolate which I spread on the bread.

It was then that I noticed that they also had the Scooby Doo range after I saw a tub of the Sweet William Scooby Doo Mud Spread in Rubyfruit, a vegan boutique bakery and cafe in the Blue Mountains. However, more about Rubyfruit later! They deserve whole single post about them!

Also, I understood from one of the Sweet William staff through email that there is also a White Strawberry special that was just launched! Imagine…. White Chocolate with Strawberry bits……………………

SGVegan_SW_White Strawberry

The vegan sister who introduced me to the White Chocolate was on rainbow mode after eating the White Strawberry. πŸ™‚

And… a great news about this White Strawberry is that it is diabetic friendly!

Sweet William has this diabetic friendly range of chocolate known as Sweet As and it is absolutely great for friends who are suffering from diabetes and have given up hope of ever eating both milk chocolate and especially white chocolate as Stevia is used instead.

SGVegan_Sweet As range

It was really great timing that Amanda Nabulsi (not kidding, its another Amanda!) who is the marketing coordinator of Sweet William dropped me an email reply just the day before I was about to depart Sydney.

Amanda was so kind as to personally deliver some chocolate to me for this feature, together with my White Strawberry order as White Strawberry is only available in Big W! Thank you so much Sweet William and Amanda! You’re awesome. πŸ˜€

Last but not least, it has been about 1.5 years since I’ve started blogging and I would like to thank the many subscribers (113, wow!) who have supported my behind-the-scenes as I have not been a consistent blogger. Thank you for being there for me!

To express my gratitude, for the 1st time in SGVegan history, I have decided to conduct a major 7 items giveaway of Sweet William chocolates:

  1. Chocolate Chips 150g
  2. SWEET AS Original 100g (Diabetic Friendly)
  3. SWEET AS Rice Crackle 100gΒ (Diabetic Friendly)
  4. SWEET AS White Strawberry 100gΒ (Diabetic Friendly)
  5. Original 50g + Rice Crackle 50g
  6. Original 100g
  7. White Delight 100g

SGVegan_Sweet William Giveaway

Without Sweet William being a huge supportive sponsor of the chocolates, I would not be able to conduct this major giveaway.

All you need to do to win 1 of these 7 items is to like and share my facebook post about this Sweet William Giveaway, then comment back here on this blogpost with your choice of either 1 of the 7 items, PLUS your email address!

Hurry! Contest ends this Sunday, 28 July, 2359Hrs. Results to be announced on 29 July, the following day!

*Note* Contest only open to Singapore residents.

Author: amandateng

I blog about Healthy Living in Singapore.

20 thoughts on “SGVegan Sweet Williams Major Giveaway!”

  1. Hey there, when I was in Australia last year for exercise wallaby i happened to stumble upon this exact same chocolate and I have to say it’s truly delicious. You should try eating it with muffin breads if you ever get the chance, it’s just like eating chocolate pancakes that you can find at soybean stores. Chocolate goodness.

    Like

    1. Hi Kerryn,

      Its a pleasure to have met you and Zumba together with you! πŸ™‚

      Congrats on winning No. 2. Have a great week ahead!

      Cheers,
      Amanda

      Like

  2. Would like to test their chocolate chips, other than the ones from Malaysia that I used to get that were made with palm oil. Maybe you can suggest to the relevant people to stock them at Candy Empire too? There are lots of imported chocolate from Australia found there.

    I would like to try the no.1 chocolate chips please. My email is timerty@gmail.com

    Like

    1. Hi Qi Yan,

      Thanks for taking part in this giveaway. I ‘ll be conducting more giveaways so do subscribe to SGVegan for the latest updates!

      Have a good week ahead.

      Cheers,
      Amanda

      Like

    1. Hi Matilda,

      Thanks for taking part in this giveaway. I ‘ll be conducting more giveaways so do subscribe to SGVegan for the latest updates!

      Have a good week ahead.

      Cheers,
      Amanda

      Like

    1. Hello jubibubbly,

      Congrats on winning No. 3! (I was unable to verify your facebook share, hence I conducted another draw.)

      Have a good week ahead.

      Cheers,
      Amanda

      Like

Leave a Reply

