[hic’Juice] Reborn 1 day Juice Cleanse – Level 3

Time for detox!

I’ll be embarking on a 1 day intense raw, organic, cold pressed juice cleanse with hic’Juice.

Just about 30 minutes ago, I received delivery of the juices. My mum was just so cute, when the delivery person knocked on the door, she went “Nobody’s home!” Haha. We had a great laugh cos she thought it was my brother coming home.

So I’ve been on a raw diet for the whole of today. πŸ™‚ Yayy.

I’ve had organic raw sushi, salad, tons of fruits and even a full box of cherry tomatoes from Quan Fa Organic Farm. And I’m still hungry. Boo. 😦

But it is good to think of the end in mind… That I’ll emerge with a cleaner body, since I chose the Level 3 Reborn detox,Β designed to dig down to the cellular level and restore your alkaline balance for a whole new healthier me! πŸ™‚

And based on this raw diet today, I went ahead, completely unplanned and conquered Bukit Timah Hill, Singapore’s tallest peak at a 163.63m with only a 1L bottle of water. This is my 1st time climbing Bukit Timah Hill since 2003, and I achieved it with flip flops (slippers), skinny jeans and a spaghetti top! YES! πŸ™‚

SGVegan_Bt Timah Hill

So anyway, it was a pleasure to have received this from hic’Juice:

SGVegan_hic'Juice Reborn

The bag is really heavy as the green juices come in glass bottles placed in the cooler bag with a cleanse journal as a guide for me to complete the checklist as the day’s cleanse progresses.

The bottles…I like how they are numbered, very easy to not get the order mixed up as the numbers are HUGE:

SGVegan_hic'Juice Reborn Juices numbered

And the individual juices…1 to 3:

SGVegan_hic'Juice Reborn 1-3

4 to 6:

SGVegan_hic'Juice Reborn 4-6

I can’t wait to embark on this Reborn juice cleanse tomorrow and emerge a brand new person thanks to hic’Juice! πŸ™‚

I will share with you my juice cleanse journey in a later blog post. But for now, its time for me to rest early so that I can let my body rest well. πŸ™‚ Do remember to stay subscribed to SGVegan by entering your email at the top right corner of the page to receive the latest updates on small steps to a healthier lifestyle!

One thought on “[hic’Juice] Reborn 1 day Juice Cleanse – Level 3

Leave a Reply

