SGVegan Treatment Giveaway: Crystal Maiden Skin Professionals

Last year, on 16 Nov 2013, SGVegan successfully organised an organic spa party, together with Crystal Maiden Skin Professionals during the World Vegan Month (November).

For those who are interested to know what makes Crystal Maiden Skin Professionals so special, check out my previous post here.

Anyway, after the organic spa party last year, 3 winners walked away with lucky draw prizes. Thank you all for your support! 🙂

Due to highly popular demand from those of you who were unable to make it last year, Crystal Maiden Skin Professionals will be specially offering vegan trial treatments for
10 x SGVegan readers.

SGVegan Treatment Giveaway

Treatment Giveaway:

WIN SGVegan trial treatment! 10 winners will be chosen.

How to win:

Step 1:  ‘Like’ Crystal Maiden Skin Professionals Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/CrystalMaidenSkin

Step 2: Leave a comment on this blogpost and tell me why you want to try a vegan organic facial at Crystal Maiden Skin Professionals.

Giveaway ends 16 March 2014, 23:59. Winners will be notified via email.

Crystal Maiden:
6 Jan 2016 Update: With effect from 21 Dec 2015, Absolute Aesthetique Pte Ltd has taken over Crystal Maiden Skin Professionals. The new address for customers to head to is:
190 Clemenceau Avenue
#03-21 S(239924)
Singapore Shopping Centre
Tel:6336 2883/6198
Quote “Crystal Maiden” when calling. Absolute Aesthetique will deliver all treatments and packages that were signed under Crystal Maiden.
27 Oct 2015 Update: Crystal Maiden has since shifted to their new location @
1 Coleman Street, The Aldephi
#03-52 Singapore 179803
150 Orchard Road
Orchard Plaza
#02-23 Singapore 238841
Tel: 6735 4540 / 9092 2807 (SMS)
https://www.facebook.com/CrystalMaidenSkin

6 thoughts on “SGVegan Treatment Giveaway: Crystal Maiden Skin Professionals

  1. Hi,
    It’s tough finding good quality vegan skincare products in Singapore.. It’s being many years since I stepped into a facial salon ever since I’ve turned mostly vegan. really hope that I can find affordable and good quality vegan skincare products. I will love to try a vegan organic facial!

    Like

  2. Hi, thanks for this facial treatment giveaway! I would love to try vegan organic facial at Crystal Maiden Skin Professionals. I have never heard of this company before. I am curious on the products they use and how their facial will work on my sensitive skin.

    Like

  3. Hi Amanda,I will love to try vegan organic facial at Crystal Maiden Skin Professionals because I have always been looking for vegan facial in Singapore and I finally found it!=D

    Like

  4. I read and re-read your review on this company to be absolutely sure, as I have never in my years in Singapore come across a organic facial !! I have extremely dehydrated skin that detests chemicals, so this line of product maybe my true calling!

    Like

  5. Hello!
    I never get facials coz I don’t know what’s in the products they use. I would love to try the facial at Crystal Maiden for two reasons. One because it’s cruelty free (been a veggie for 17 years) and two having had cancer in my 20s I’m strict when it comes to chemicals and unnatural products coming in contact with my skin. It’s difficult to find places in Singapore who care about this!
    You know what I’ve been doing lately for a homemade skin treatment? I have coffee once a week at the weekend. So take the left over grinds (organic, of course) and exfoliate in the shower. Then I use an organic cold pressed coconut oil and smother my body, let it soak in and pat dry. It doesn’t leave you too oily in this heat and my skin is silky smooth and lovely afterwards. Apparently coffee grinds is great for cellulite and circulation. Either way it’s luscious!
    Becc

    Like

Leave a Reply

