[30days™] Giveaway – Lose 1 to 2 sizes in 30 days!

Have you ever tried slimming products, yet with no visible results?

How does losing 1 to 2 sizes without going on a diet sound?

30days™ targets slimming from the viewpoint of reducing inflammation, supporting internal detoxification through the digestive and immune system. 30days™ uses 100% natural herbal extracts, beta glucans and minerals.

This patented 30days™ slimming solution combines 30days™ supplements with colon cleansing. Coupled with supporting exercise and eating, one can expect to achieve optimal results.

SGVegan_30days™
SGVegan_30days™

The two 30days™ products are 30days™ HBT (Hips, Buttocks & Thighs) for the reduction of fat in the hips, buttocks and thighs (left) and 30days™ Waistline for waistline reduction (right).

How do you know which one of the two are suitable for you?

Well, during the media launch, we were informed that if you are a pear body shape, which means you tend to have a heavier bottom, then the 30days™ HBT is more suitable for you.

If you have an apple body shape, or tend to gain weight on your tummy, then the 30days™ Waistline is more suitable for you.

My thoughts:

I was invited to the media launch event for 30days™.

Frankly, I was initially skeptical as I thought it was probably all just a marketing hype slimming event.

A published research article was also given to us in the media kit, together with other relevant information.

What led to try out the 30 days challenge was that during the media launch, I was pleasantly surprised to see that 30days™ believes in slimming from the inside out, which means, starting from the liver.

This means it gives the body the time to heal, detox and reduce fat (especially visceral fat, which is more harmful as its fat that collects around the internal organs).

They also shared that most Asians are dairy-intolerant, and they promote a dairy-free diet to the crowd. Which is rare.

And this product has never been tested on animals, only on humans. It contains the active ingredient β-1,3/1,6 glucans (1,3-1,6-beta-glucans) from yeast, together with herbal extracts such as artichoke, milk thistle, dandelion root, rosewood, liquorice, dong quai (female ginseng), burdock and ginger, just to name a few.

It also contains magnesium, iodine and chromium. You can check out what are the benefits of the individual ingredients for the 30days™ HBT30days™ Waistline under the ingredients tab.

I decided to give the 30days™ Waistline a try, since I tend to accumulate fat around my tummy. 2 in the morning before breakfast, and 2 in the evening before dinner.

SGVegan_30days
SGVegan_30days™ supplement dosage

During the course of the 30 days, I noticed that my bowel movements were very frequent and smooth – whatever was eaten in the morning, came out in the evening. No force was required.

Additionally, I did not tend to want to eat snacks too. Hunger pangs were at a minimal.

During the course of 30 days, my body weight maintained well at its usual weight of 48kg.

After the course of 30 days, I did not notice major differences in my body size. Neither did I lose 1 to 2 sizes as I have a normal BMI (no need to gain or lose weight). However, I liked the smooth and frequent bowel movements.

In the research article given in the media press kit, it was stated that “…we have seen favourable effects on waist, abdominal and hip circumferences while the effect on body weight was not detectable in the short time administration (30 days).

I guess if I had gone on the 30days™ Waistline for 3 to 4 months, I would probably have seen more obvious results. 🙂

I’ve decided to share the love by giving away a box of 30days™ HBT, which retails for S$108.

SGVegan_30days™ HBT Giveaway
SGVegan_30days™ HBT Giveaway worth S$108

How to win:

Step 1: Subscribe to SGVegan with your email address on the top right corner of this page.

Step 2: Comment on this blogpost below, why you would like to try the 30days™ HBT product as shown above.

*Giveaway only for residents in Singapore. Winner will be contacted by email.*
*Giveaway ends 4 May 2014, 23:59 hrs*

If you are interested to find out more about the 30days™ products, you can check out the FAQs here.

** 30days™ products are available at selected Guardian Health & Beauty stores, Watson’s stores & John Little stores. Or you can purchase them online here.

5 thoughts on “[30days™] Giveaway – Lose 1 to 2 sizes in 30 days!

  1. hi amanda, thank you for organising this giveaway.
    my boyfriend and i have been vegetarians for almost a year and we are now inspiring vegans. as going vegan is not simply for health but also because we love animals, we also use organic and cruelty-free products/comestics 😀
    although this new lifestyle has made us healthier and happier, i still have stubborn flabs around my stummy that needs to be gotten rid off and my digestive system can be stronger, so i hope this 30days™ HBT product will help me with my woes 🙂

    Like

  2. I hope to win this not so much because of the weight loss effects, but was hoping that this would help improve my bowel movements! Of course, the weight loss effects will be an added bonus haha;)

    Like

  3. Slimming down has been always upsetting. Despite controlling my diet, exercise and trying out on all kind of slimming products like creams, it just wouldn’t work But i am not giving up therefore I would like to try the 30days™ HBT product as shown above, hoping that it will help me reduce a inch or two.
    Thank you!

    Like

  4. Hi,
    I would like to surprise my wife with the 30 days HBT product, as she’s tried a lot of slimming dietary supplements and a strict diet and exercise regime, but her stubborn fat refuses to part with her (Sometimes I feel the fat loves her more than I do 😉 ). This really disappoints her a lot, and it saddens me as I can’t do anything to change that.
    So if I’m chosen for this contest, and the product helps her see even the slightest of positive results, you would have helped me fill her life with hope again. And in turn I’ll help spread the word on social media about the product and observed benefits 🙂
    Cheers,
    Mak

    Like

  5. Hi Amanda!
    Im a (subscribed) reader of your blog and I hope to win this HBT so I can lose the stubborn fats around my hips bottom and thighs! And attain a hourglass figure.. 🙂 hehe hope you’ll select me!
    Thank you.
    Xoxo

    Like

Leave a Reply

