HELLO THERE!

HELLO SGVegan READERS!

I hope you’ve all been well.

Apologies for not being able to blog – my one and only sole laptop (MacBook Air) was out cold the past few days.

(For those of you who are on my Facebook, thank you very much for all the concern shown – long story short, the universe has answered my prayers and I got my MacBook Air back in tip top condition without having to pay a cent! *whee*)

I’ve been blogging from my mobile using the WordPress app for the last 5 posts, so pardon me if things were not easy to read or photos were too small (I’e edited them) as I was unable to do things such as formatting –Β changing the font color!

The past month has been really fulfilling. Hiking, vegan potluck, vegan meetups….you name it!

I guess sometimes, we must disconnect to connect. If you know what I mean πŸ™‚

For those of you who are following me at Instagram (my photos are on the right of this page), there will be exciting link-ups and collaborations coming soon!

I will be blogging in detail soon – many exciting stuff coming your way!

Till then, have a WONDERFUL BRILLIANT week ahead! ^_^

Stay tuned. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

