Yankee Candle: Fresh Clean Scents – Better Mental Clarity

I strongly believe in the power of scents. A scent can improve one’s mental health. A scent can invoke even the long lost memories… A scent can completely change your overall mood 🙂

The Yankee Candle Company is an American manufacturer and retailer of scented candles, candleholders, and accessories.

SGVegan_Yankee Candles
SGVegan_Yankee Candles

Located at 8 locations around Singapore, Yankee Candles are made with the finest American craftsmanship. It looks atas (Singlish: high class), but yet is an affordable luxury.

They currently have new Autumn fragrances in store. I was send 4 Samplers® votive Candles to try out.

SGVegan_Yankee Candles Autumn Fragrances

From top: Cranberry Pear, Bay Leaf Wreath, Silver Birch and Ginger Dusk

I visited their shop at JEM last weekend. After exploring the shop, the sales assistant happened to introduce the Good Air® Just Plain Fresh™ scent to us. Upon inhaling, I was immediately drawn to the scent, and the quirky name. She informed us that it was one of their bestselling scents and the below air freshener was the last piece.

SGVegan_Good Air®

Thanks to an NTUC Credit Card discount of 10%, I purchased it at $9.90 less 10%. 🙂

My thoughts:

I have been carrying this Good Air® Just Plain Fresh™ air freshener in my bag since Monday. Friends who have a sensitive sense of smell, thought it was my perfume. My bag smells good and the smell has permeated into my wallet too! I have received positive feedback about the Just Plain Fresh™ scent and I can’t wait to try out the new autumn scent candles! 🙂

I particularly love the scent called Fluffy Towels too 🙂

Yankee Candle is located at:

  • Great World City #03-33
  • Velocity@Novena Square #02-41
  • JEM Jurong East Mall #01-14
  • Parkway Parade #B1-28
  • Suntec City Mall #02-366
  • Takashimaya@Basement 1
  • Robinsons Raffles City @ Level 3
  • TANGS Orchard@Basement 1
SGVegan_Yankee Anniversary Sale Roses

Starting today, they are having an Anniversary Sale of 20% off storewide till Sunday. Why not head down and discover your favourite scent?

 

Author: amandateng

I blog about Healthy Living in Singapore.

Leave a Reply

